Service Learning Agency Contacts

Earth Resource Foundation

Contact Stephanie Barger
Earth Resource Foundation
230 E. 17th Street, Suite 208
Costa Mesa, CA 92625
(949) 645-5163 FAX (949) 645-5173
www.earthresource.org
sbarger@triaxis.com

Heal the Bay

Contact Dayna Harary
1-800-HEALBAY EXT. 145
dharary@healthebay.org

Aquarium of the Pacific

Contact Jacky Lee
Volunteer Coordinator
(562) 951-1722

Cabrillo Marine Aquarium

Contact Randi Abrams
310-548-8398
rabrams@rap.lacity.org

Crystal Cove Interpretive Association
(949) 497-7648 or

Contact Ranger Greg Scott
(949) 497-1321 or

Interpretive Ranger Winter Bonnin
(949) 497-7647

Newport Nautical Museum

Contact Mr.Marshall
949-675-8915

Upper Newport Bay Ecological Reserve - Marine Studies Center
Department of Fish and Game

Contact Megan Glasgow
949-640-9958
mmglasgow@yahoo.com

Newport Beach Fire Department

Contact Eric A. Bauer, M.P.A., Lifeguard Captain
949-644-3045
ebauer@city.newport-beach.ca.us

Surfrider Foundation

Newport Chapter
Contact Greg Rogers
grogers@mail.ccc.cccd.edu

Surfrider Foundation

Huntington Beach Chapter
eyes9@earthlink.net

Surfrider Foundation
Long Beach Chapter

Contact Adrea Stoker
ptstoker@earthlink.net